February 19, 2019 ~ Spring Primary for Aldermanic District 7 Only.  To view the election results, click here.

Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dean Gazza: Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities Management 

Tom Flick: Deputy Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities Management 

Greg Hoekstra: Grounds Manager 

Cameron Green: Facilities Manager

Steven Schrage: Projects Manager

Kristopher Alberts:  Facilities Management Support Specialist

Andy Coon: Carpenter 

Jeff DeCoster: Master Plumber 

Maureen Hanley: Administrative Services Coordinator 

Terry Huss: Facilities Technician / Electrician 

Justin Klapa:  Grounds Coordinator

Jim Kinderman: Grounds Coordinator 

Richard Krake: HVAC Controls Technician 

Dave Wentworth: Facilities Technician

Daniel Lamers:  Grounds Coordinator

Jason Leicht: Grounds Technician 

Jim Pedersen: Grounds Technician 

Bill Peerenboom: HVAC Technician/Pipefitter 

Marty Schingen: Grounds Technician 

Wade Vandenboom: Lead Electrician 

Brian VerVoort: Grounds Coordinator 

Michael Wilson: Grounds Coordinator 

WirePullWWb  RKrake   KempenValveRpr
 Burmy1  CoonEscalator4  FreundValve2