District 15 - Jeffrey Jirschele, Alderperson

Jeffrey Jirschele
Name: Jeffrey Jirschele
Title: Alderperson
District: 15
Background: Alderperson since: 2005 

Profession/Vocation: Communications Consultant 

Professional and Community Associations: 

High School Graduated From: Appleton East (1974) 

College Degree: B.A. Journalism, Marquette University (1979) 

Post-Graduate Studies: 



Address: 3319 South Scarlet Oak Lane 
Appleton, WI 54915
This links to an Internet site not affiliated with the City of Appleton. By providing links to other sites, the City of Appleton does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites.
PhoneNumber: (920) 739-9532


Human Resources/IT Committee

Utilities Committee

Safety & Licensing Committee

Please correct the field(s) marked in red below:

Email Address: 


First Name:


Last Name:







Zip Code:

Phone Number:


Fax Number:


The Appleton Common Council consists of 15 elected Alderpersons. Currently the Council president is Alderperson Kathleen Plank and vice-president is Alderperson Christopher W. Croatt. The Common Council meets the 1st and 3rd WEDNESDAY of the month at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers. If you wish to see a current week's schedule of meetings for the Council and its Committees, Commissions and Boards you can find that  here. 

Weekly Aldermanic packets that are supplied to Alderpersons each Friday can be found here.

To print individual committee agendas/minutes/reports please click here. 

View Council Attendance information
  1. To receive a copy of your submission, please fill out your email address below and submit.
    Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code