Click Here to Stay Informed about COVID-19

Fox Cities Transit Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Fox Cities Transit Commission shall be made up of members from the City of Appleton - three citizen members and two aldermanic members, with additional members to be made up of representatives of municipalities and counties that provide local funding for Valley Transit. The Commission reports to the Appleton Common Council and is part of the City of Appleton's organizational structure.

The Commission ensures proper functioning of the transit system.