City Service

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Holiday Garbage & Recycling Collection

 

Your holiday garbage & holiday recycling pick up schedule may not be the same day during the holiday or at the same time, so be sure to place your carts at the curb the night before collection with the handle facing the house.  See chart for specific information.

(Note:  Recycling is collected every other week.  Garbage is collected weekly) 

 

EASTER 2019

 

No changes to the regular garbage and recycling schedule 

 

MEMORIAL DAY 2019 

 If the regular pick up date is...   Then the garbage pick up date is...   Then the recycling pick up date for AREA #1 ONLY is... 
 Monday, May 27  Tuesday, May 28  Tuesday, May 28
 Tuesday, May 28  Tuesday, May 28  Wednesday, May 29
 Wednesday, May 29  Wednesday, May 29  Thursday, May 30
 Thursday, May 30  Thursday, May 30  Friday, May 31
 Friday, May 31  Friday, May 31  Saturday, June 1

  INDEPENDENCE DAY 2019

 If the regular pick up date is...  Then the garbage pick up date is...  Then the recycling pick up date for AREA #2 ONLY is...
 Monday, July 1  Monday, July 1  Monday, July 1
 Tuesday, July 2  Tuesday, July 2  Tuesday, July 2
 Wednesday, July 3  Wednesday, July 3  Wednesday, July 3
 Thursday, July 4  Friday, July 5  Friday, July 5
 Friday, July 5  Friday, July 5  Saturday, July 6

  LABOR DAY 2019

If the regular pick up date is...   Then the garbage pick up date is...  Then the recycling pick up date for AREA #1 ONLY is...
 Monday, Sept. 2  Tuesday, Sept. 3  Tuesday, Sept. 3
 Tuesday, Sept. 3  Tuesday, Sept. 3  Wednesday, Sept. 4
 Wednesday, Sept. 4  Wednesday, Sept. 4  Thursday, Sept. 5
 Thursday, Sept. 5  Thursday, Sept. 5  Friday, Sept. 6
 Friday, Sept. 6  Friday, Sept. 6  Saturday, Sept. 7

Return to full list >>