Show/Hide

Valley Transit Bus Rider Alert-Service schedule changes become effective Monday, November 20, 2017.    Click here for more information.

 

Inspector Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Inspector Category Phone email
Chris Jensen Building - Residential 832-6416 chris.jensen@appleton.org
Daniel Meissner Building - Commercial 832-6418 daniel.meissner@appleton.org
  Electrical - Res. & Comm. 832-5806  
Brian Schewe Electrical - Res. & Comm. 832-6415 brian.schewe@appleton.org
Jim Becker Plumbing - Commercial 832-6420 jim.becker@appleton.org
Dale Vande Walle Plumbing - Residential 832-6419 dale.vandewalle@appleton.org
Craig Arnold Heating, Ventilating & A/C 832-6417 craig.arnold@appleton.org
John Peters Erosion Control 832-5879 john.peters@appleton.org