Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Holiday Garbage & Recycling Collection

Your holiday garbage & holiday recycling pick up schedule may not be the same day during the holidays or at the same time, so be sure to place your carts at the curb the night before collection with the handle facing the house.  See chart for specific information.

 THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY 2017
If the regular pick up date is... Then the garbage pick up date is... Then the recycling pick up date is...
 Thursday, November 23  Wednesday, November 22  Friday, November 24
 Friday, November 24  Monday, November 27  Saturday, November 25
 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 2017
If the regular pick up date is...  Then the garbage pick up date is...  Then the recycling pick up date is... 
Friday, December 22 Tuesday, December 26 Friday, December 22
Monday, December 25 Tuesday, December 26 Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, December 26 Wednesday, December 27 Wednesday, December 27
Wednesday, December 27 Wednesday, December 27 Thursday, December 28
Thursday, December 28 Thursday, December 28 Friday, December 29
Friday, December 29 Friday, December 29 Saturday, December 30
 NEW YEAR'S HOLIDAY 2018
 If the regular pick up date is...   Then the garbage pick up date is...   Then the recycling pick up date is... 
 Monday, January 1  Tuesday, January 2  Tuesday, January 2
 Tuesday, January 2  Tuesday, January 2  Wednesday, January 3
 Wednesday, January 3  Wednesday, January 3  Thursday, January 4
 Thursday, January 4  Thursday, January 4  Friday, January 5
 Friday, January 5  Friday, January 5  Saturday, January 6

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer